2019 Pacesetters

The Pacesetter Award recognizes exemplary Patriots who through their character, self-discipline, and service have set the pace and provided positive leadership to our school. 

Faculty Selection Criteria: 2.5 GPA or higher, exemplary behavior record, positive attitude, service to school and/or community,  strength to overcome adversity, and outstanding personal character.

Noralyz Ayala
Grayson Brooks
Tyler Cole
Perri Fortune
Valerie Goodwin
Isaac Kelly
Iran Matias-Ramirez
Trinity Nguyen
Caleb Vincent
Bridgett Wright
Show More

This site was last updated 3/27/2020.

   © 2016 Pace High School